For members of the public, you can check the availability of the rooms for the village hall.
Click on the "View Availability" button and a pop-up window will show you the bookings which have
been made for the current month.
You can select a different month or year to check availability for any period for the next few years
and historically for the last 12 months.
Village groups may request a trusted user account (or more than one).
Trusted users can make and cancel bookings for their group.
Booking and cancellation confirmations are sent via e-mail.
Cancellations made within a period of one week of the start time of the booking will be charged for.
Note that you can cancel any booking within one hour of making the booking without incurring any penalty.
This should avoid problems with bookings which were accidentally made for the wrong time.
Please ensure that the booking details are absolutely correct.
After one hour, the booking is considered confirmed.
In addition, trusted users can view a list of all the bookings for their group.
If you wish to apply for a trusted user account, send your request to the Secretary at
for bookings, tel: 0844 776 0001